Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

If Stupidity were an infection... SHUT UP!

Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003

11:07 p.m.

I feel like: tired
Stuck in my head: "Kerosene" - Bad Religion
Thinking about: sleep


dfghfghfhgfghfg


All right kids so I'm gonna win the lottery tomorrow. I got 2 tickets for Powerball:

09 24 38 48 49 - 21

04 17 19 38 45 - 06

Hey, it's nice to dream ain't it?





Oh, by the way, remember when I once mentioned a virus called "The Mosquito"? Well since then, it's creater has released some sequals: "El Mosquo", and a duo of helpers called "El Mosquito & La Mosquita", and in a few weeks he's set to release "La Mosqua". I was close to getting into a lot of trouble with the original copy; that's when I stopped making evil programs, but the stupid fool sent me all the new ones and said I should test it out for fun. I DON'T THINK SO BOY!

The duo would be amusing tho, cuz supposedly if I uploaded it to a large network it would scramble everything up and resave everything to each individual computer, thus overloading everything. The coolest thing bout them is if you try to catch it, it automatically opens it in debug or something. Imagine that inside .... no wait don't. I'm not gonna do anything; plus I'd prolly fuck it up.





My Nanny came into town today, since Shea and Tim got back from Denver. Nanny's cool... cuz she irritates my dad and she's amusing. Silly lady. Her n Shea are royally PISSED at Rob right now.

Which is awesome cuz it takes heat off of whatever I'm doin :D. Rob told me this morning that he might get an invitation via pager on the next crew headed out to fight the Taos fire. Well, he got the page and immediately responded, but it's a 5 day voyage so he won't be able to see his mom, my Nanny. Tisk Tisk.... and yet... so kickass. They were talking about how they should have stayed in Denver.... heck yeah! Oh well, I'm good.





I'm kinda getting tired of everyone calling me and wanting me to coordinate amusement... I mean normally I don't mind it's just like three different groups of people and they don't realize I NEED REST! (Tyler doesn't count)

Julian keeps calling, but he expects me to pick him up, have him home by 10, and sometimes pay. Dacey and Felina and Nate are always up for something, Chance is always wanting to do big complicated things, every now and then Squeak calls or Jon or Daniel... and then there's Ass Bucket who is just IRRITATING. So far I (sort of) successfully united every one. By accident acctually, so all of my friends know eachother, which is ...er...weird... but oh well, off the subject. I'm just always hearing a little voice in my head saying, "Hey, we should do something." It was kind of nice today though that they were able to coordinate something without me. Finally. Yay. Relaxation. Peace.





Enough bitching, people read this. I'm exhausted. So I sleep. Good night.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out