Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Lovable like flesh eating badger lovable

Monday, Jun. 30, 2003

11:53 p.m.

I feel like: hungry
Stuck in my head: Bad Reputation - - - Joan Jett. New obsession.
Thinking about: What's the point of making fake pockets on pants??? DAMMIT!


dfghfghfhgfghfg


People named Stephanie don't like me. They call me names behind my back and then are all nice to me. Haha, oh well, it's kind of amusing. There's three stephanies...

Anywho.

Boys are stupid. I'm tired of them and their stupid hormones or whatever the hell. Remember the creepy laugh guy? He's asking if I'm still taken. I went shopping for new pants yesterday and I wanted to slap the guy at Arby's and say "Boy! You look at my ass one more time and I shove them eyeballs up your nose!"

Chance (11:49:14 PM): Lol, you don't have an ass, you wear baggy jeans.

Mo (11:49:28 PM): lol

Chance (11:49:38 PM): People luv you LauRyn!

I don't care! Die! And stupid Ronnie the other day with his "I LIKED YOU SINCE 8TH GRADE LORA AND NOW YOU MEAN TO ME" speech. Oh, and I'm taking my picture off that meet me thing at hotornot cuz I still attract 40 year old bald guys. Good God.

Oh, that's my saying by the way "Good God."

Chance's rents keep waking up with messages from God saying things like Joe smokes pot and what not. So I sit here thinking to myself, "Come on God! Budda! Homie! Dogg! Don't rat on me man! We tight!!"

Chance (11:53:56 PM): "Do you believe in god?" Yes. "Do you like setting things on fire?" Yes. "Do you like eating small children with ketsup?" Yes.

Hey, I figure if God doesn't rat on him for that, I'll be safe too. It's pretty obvious Joe smokes pot though...

You know what else pisses me off? My rents. Shea in particular today. I'm down another size in pants cuz of her... when I told her I'd lost 10 pounds cuz I haven't been eating she says "Oh! My 'Starve-the-kid' diet plan is working!" WTF??? For one thing, I'm not over weight. Sure, I'm not Christina Aguilera or whatever but I'm DEFINITELY the lightest person in this family. The only thing we have in my house right now is Cocoa Puffs and Ramen Noodles...

...not that that's a bad thing.

Oh yeah and by the way Shea did find out I took the car over the weekend. She said she got to thinking what she would do if she was me and the answer was simple ... take the car. She said I would of been stupid not to... which I think is HALARIOUS cuz I knew Shea'd find out. She's smart like that. I don't think she knows I had people over though... or that I've been having a Margarita for breaky every morning... it's their own fault they put doubled the amount of tiquila (sp) in it... or that I'm dating Tyler.................nah she prolly knows that but oh well.

So, some of the festivities for the next weekend my rents go out of town include setting stuff on fire and fucking up ****** *******'s house.

Tune in next time. Until then, FUCK OFF!

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out