Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

It's not nice to saw off the thumbs of cripples

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

11:41 a.m.

I feel like: fine
Stuck in my head: "I will walk 500 miles" by that irritating guy
Thinking about: BITCH AND MOAN BITCH AND MOAN!


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I really don�t know what to think of life right now�

I feel kinda empty, but I don�t know what�s missing� it�s probably just school and all that social stuff. I�ll get used to it.

I just realized how depressing those counters are at the end of my entries� I mean, whoa, just under a thousand days before I can move my ass out of this house. Feels like forever. I�ve never really liked looking that far into the future� I like to count down to things that are only like two weeks away, that way whatever I�m looking forward to will come a heck of a lot faster. Impatience, that�s what it is.

So Rob had another episode the other� I told him I was going to a movie with friends and then I�d spend the night at Dacey�s. Of course, he asks how late the movie started� well, the whole reason why I was going to spend the night at Dacey�s was so I would be able to stay out past ten without a neurotic father on my tail! So I told him eight or eight thirty. Yeah right.

Right as I popped out of the shower, Shea stuck her head into the bathroom, �What are you doing!?!?� ��huh? What do you mean? I�m leaving soon to the-� �No! You told your father 8:30, and it�s 8:25 and you aren�t out of the house! �he�s going to suspect idiot!�

I know better than to think Shea believed the movie really did start at 8:30 (she�s smarter than that and understood why I was doing what I was doing), but I got her point. Rob was going to suspect something, and then keep me in. So basically Shea said something to the effect of, �Get your ass out of here now! And I don�t want to see you again until tomorrow!� and I grabbed my brush, some eyeliner, pants, and Tyler and flew out the door. We showed up a half hour early at Dacey�s and I finished putting myself together before we actually headed out at 10.

It was fun and all� double date with Dacey n her blind date kinda thing named Kyle from Las Cruces whom she met on the internet� or whatever� we all agreed he had the creepiest laugh ever but he was still cool, I thought, but that�s besides the point.

Right as the movie ended I see my cell phone vibrating. I rejected about four or five calls from the house� figuring I was going to be in deep shit for not answering when I got home. Finally my phone died�

As we pulled up back to Dacey�s house, and Tyler drove off like a bat out of hell since he was late, I look over and see Shea� sitting in the car on the other side of the road.

�Oh�shit�fuck�.shitfuckshitfuckshitfuckshitfuck��

But get this: She wasn�t mad! I was so scared I coulda pissed my pants! Especially how she commented on Tyler�s BOLISTIC driving to start off� but she wasn�t. She even laughed a bit. Story is, ROB put her up to it. He was the one who was calling, so, just to piss him off she said �FINE ROBERT! I�ll go over there!� And got out of bed, drove over, basically just to get away from him.

She knew I�d be home around midnight though, keep that in mind. She knew all about my plans� So she made me call Rob and we made this story about how I had been at Dacey�s house and my phone was dead, which is why I didn�t answer, and we had just now found a compatible charger. OF course, nothing�s ever ROB�S fault. He got pissed that we made him look like a psycho crazy idiot�

�Which he is by the way.

I�m so bloody lucky I have a cool mom. I don�t know what I�d do without her� hell; I�d be a crack ho run away from home by now.

Thank god for Shea.

I think we got Tyler in trouble though� he got home about ten minutes late and his mom wasn�t happy. I think he�s grounded or something, which makes me feel kinda bad. The stupids� me n Dacey didn�t get out of the theater fast enough. Sorry Ty!

God I can�t stand Rob. I found out some interesting information the other day�bout mah rents�

They almost divorced. Right before Tim was born, and I was about two and a half. Big fights. Rob was really mean and disgusting. It was bad. They were going to divorce, and Shea told Rob to go to like Santa Fe, stay for a couple weeks to think about things� and she told him these words: �I don�t care what decision you make, Rob, but keep this in mind: Your decision will be permanent. If you leave me, I will NEVER take you back, and you know what? Nobody else will want you!�

Go Shea� cept I still think she should�ve divorced him. Don�t tell nobody that, you little shits that read my diary� I tried to think of a discreet sorta polite way of saying �dammit Shea why didn�t you divorce him when you had the chance� but I couldn�t do it� plus I didn�t have to�

I didn�t have to say anything for her to know it.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out