Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Why nothing makes sense in Belgium

Saturday, May. 24, 2003

9:10 p.m.

I feel like: strange and inspired
Stuck in my head: "I'm going to Disneyland" - Dada
Thinking about: why the hell I wrote this... this isn't like me. I just got bored and high.


dfghfghfhgfghfg





Untitled




The sense of humor disintegrates

And trails of thought glide evenly over the surface

A theme to Sponge bob dancing in the background

Too happy for the occasion

Everything is perfect in the fourth dimension

Silent echoes turn from purple to green

Random words blush with embarrassment

As sight and sound flake off into nothing

Oceans of emotion turn to white

One slight strum from the stringless guitar

Wandering in circles not being able to locate the blank

Flight of a breath and stream of a whistle

Complicated counterparts fall off from the broken

Shatter the introspect and forget the insight

Just tripped over the melting enthusiasm

Crippled cords defenseless sanity and thousands of wishes

Insomnia engulfs whatever is left in the vacant lot

And people with black fingernails forget what they were talking about



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out