Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Black lines and numbers on a bar code

Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003

3:15 p.m.

I feel like: bothered
Stuck in my head: some stupid ataris song
Thinking about: eating something....maybe.... no too unmotivated


dfghfghfhgfghfg


There's something in the back of my head that keeps nagging at me.

...some thing I'm forgetting to be annoyed about. I'm too happy right now, what happend to the thing that was annoying me? I forgot what it was... it was something...

Don't you hate it when you forget to be annoyed?

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out