Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Happy Hour every day and after barbeque hamster night

Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003

11:11 p.m.

I feel like: crap
Stuck in my head: frickin linkin park song
Thinking about: Hey... Tyler's a pretty cool guy * * * O.o


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I just don't get them sometimes... I come home from Dacey's house, having been there for two nights, and only not staying for a third because Shea requested I come back, when they just ignore me.

You'd think I'd at least get a "Oh hey Laur" or some consideration but no. I came in the door, said I was home, didn't get a reaction, so I headed to my room and now here I am. Dammit.

It's not like I'm asking that they greet me and hug me and welcome me home with sparks and whistles (because if anybody from my family were to hug me I'd freak out and assume they had been possesed by aliens in my absense or something) but really, if you're going to drag me home...

Yeah, I don't know what I'm talking about.

My house still smells like shit. It's like stale and shit and it's PISSING ME OFF. I wish we could move to a new house down the street or something. This doesn't help the fact that I already don't want to be here, and the only thing I've heard from my family was "RYN! CLEAN UP THE CARPET OVER HERE ITS YOUR GOD DAMN DOG!"

And they wonder why I have a counter at the bottom of every entry saying the number of days until I move out...

Well, I guess............. I guess I finally made my stupid plan. Ya know, for like, school n shit... apparently Shea didn't like my notorious "make it up as you go" plan, so she sat me down and made me decide shit. I hate deciding shit.

Anyway, now I'm doing highschool in 3 years... so that means only 2 more years to go! (But now I gotta take summer school. Fuck.) They've convinced me that that would be a great idea... whatever. I really don't care. Living is living.

And living is crap.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out