Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The Secret Academy of Frozen Foods

Sunday, Jun. 08, 2003

10:15 p.m.

I feel like: weird... i feel weird
Stuck in my head: the unseen... "are we dead yet" and the police song and the other one
Thinking about: Life sucks. Don't you love it? God dammit!


dfghfghfhgfghfg


What. The. Fuck.

MD knows what I�m going to talk about in this entry� she knows very well I�d say something bout it �ventualy�

Ever since we spent the night at Dacey�s house� it�s just- I dunno.

It mostly started with Truth or Dare. It�s a bad game kids� �specially when the dares get crazy and everybody�s eventually forced to �truth�.

So I learned new things about everybody� but not at once� it was first Mikey n Dacey n Tyler� then MD�

It�s not like they said anything too bad� just secrets�

Everybody has a secret.

�the only one who didn�t become a victim of this stupid game was me. Chance said to me, �That�s because you don�t have a deep dark secret Mo.� That�s perfect. That�s exactly how I wanted everybody to think, and it worked. They think I�m so simple, so pure and laid out, some uncomplicated teenage rebel kid with a pretty face and a smart mind. Yay.

It�s not like it matters though. It�s not like it would matter to anybody how messed I truly am�sure people might wonder about what I have to say or what I�m talking about but that�s not good enough. And plus, if anybody really did want to know about me all they�d have to do was put together the pieces. But why would they want to? It�s not like anybody can help me.

The pieces of the 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle that�s my �secret�(s). It may look like just an amazing amount of randomly shaped and colored pieces just thrown in a box, but it is very possible to put it all together into one big picture. Sure, a few pieces I may have left to fall behind the couch but still, puzzles are easier to some than others. You have to be looking for it though� like those magic eye pictures, if you don�t look at it right, you�re never going to see it.

You see, it�s life! It�s all linked and related!

I really don�t care though. Stupid people always trying to get me to talk, little knowing that it�s never going to happen. I�ll never talk. Lord, let me be strong.

And it�s all because of that night. It sparked every one into this secretive phase and now MD�s all depressed and people are trying to get me to talk. Sorta. I don�t care screw it.

I never really know what I�m talking about. Seriously.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out