Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Once upon a time there was a vietnamese crossdressing monk

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003

10:41 a.m.

I feel like: better
Stuck in my head: "Hey Jelousy" Gin Blossoms. I think.
Thinking about: "Angels watch me through the night, until I wake to morning light."


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Shea doesn't know I stole her cell phone. I had to. Mine was being a bad little phone and so I had to teach it a lesson.




I learned from Tyler that if something doesn't work anymore, it is best to smash it. This would be Tyler. I wish to exploit his picture just to bug him.





My room still smells like a dead animal. That bothers me. There's still little beads all over the place from when we had a mess-up-mo's-room war.


This is a cow furby.


...random diary entry


I wouldn't need this air freshener if you didn't smell like cabbage.




dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out