Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

I won the misery lottery in Las Vegas

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003

8:26 p.m.

I feel like: HOME SWEET DEAD ANIMAL SMELLING HOME
Stuck in my head: I love rock n roll
Thinking about: haha... i succeeded n draggin MD with me... haha


dfghfghfhgfghfg


S-U-C-K



Well Duh! You knew this trip would suck, now here are the highlights�

After eight hours of driving seeing the Waterboy, a Bugs Life, Wayne�s World, 10 Things I hate About you, and a couple other road movies, we finally arrive at our not-as-cool-as-all-the-others hotel, The Imperial. Below is a picture of a much cooler hotel, which of course, we did not stay at:



The next day we went to Ceaser�s Palace to chill� this would be there:



We went on �Race for Atlantis� and then wandered around until my rents got bored and whiny. Then the real hell started� we went to my grandfather�s house�

Sure, its nice to visit, but we ended up in a corner doing a 1000 piece puzzle of some weird thing and it S.U.C.K.E.D. doing a puzzle for three hours. Every time we heard the word �puzzle� for the rest of the trip we�d get all twitchy-like.

Also, we ended up somewhere in there eating at McDonalds� I don�t know why, when we could be eating at cool places�



Next day we went to GameWorks, this arcade place, which was fun. We got tattooed. Sorta:



N then I think that�s the night we discovered our balcony:



�where we threw pennies off of, and chucked them at the other side since the hotel was like a big U�



�until we hit a guy� then we stopped� so we could�



�n stuff� the next day we went to�



A.G.A.I.N.!. �and it sucked. We went on the way home too�

The third day we went to the mall and spent all our cash on stupid things� like Furbys� hehe�.he�.heh�.hehehe�.heh�. Anywho� we also played a lot of gameboy in the trashed hotel room:



I don�t know if I was wearing any pants in that picture. Honestly� who took that picture??? Hehhe..

Anyway� I�d like to sum everything up with this picture:



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out