Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Realization comes when darkness falls

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2003

5:25 p.m.

I feel like: EXHAUSTED! But recovering...
Stuck in my head: "I hear you calling me a liar cuz I can't sing... yeah it's true" - dunno, but it's playing now on radio
Thinking about: "I ' V E F O U N D J E S U S ! ! He was hiding behind the sofa the whole time!"


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Dammit! I got a ZIT!!!

This sucks. I don�t get zits, hardly ever, so this TOTALLY PISSES ME OFF! I�ve been frickin scrubbing non stop for the past couple hours. This pisses my friends off. Every time I complain about a zit, they look at me with this face, and say something like, �Shut up, Mo, one stupid blemish on your face isn�t going to hurt you. You wanna know zits�? Come live with me!� Ahh, yes, they don�t know they�re beautiful.

I find myself getting depressed, which is another thing that NEVER happens to me. I blame it one two things:

Sleep. 6 hours on Wednesday, 4 on Thursday night, 2 on Friday night, and 6 last night. I need at least 8 to consider being happy the next day. Ask anybody, I LOVE my sleep.

Christianity. Yes, I said Christianity. I�ve been experiencing what I call �a Christian overload�. Don�t get me wrong, I love Christians, nice people, amazing, and one of the more intelligent, understandable religions, but going to church depresses me. I prefer it in small quantities, and lately it�s been thick stuff. I really despise the Christians who advocate their religion too much, and claim it to be the only correct one. I also don�t like some of the �don�t bother coming to church if you�re not going to worship with your heart and let Jesus into your heart and be good n blah� tendencies.

I still don�t think my friends know that the only reason I go to church is because they want me too� and it makes them happy.

The last few days have been wild. Shea saw me disappear into my room for bed (and late night internet-ing) Thursday night, and didn�t see me again until late Saturday evening� where then I proceeded to chill at my house with friends and she went out with Rob so I hardly saw her then either.

Had a boring computer training orientation thing for Smiths� and then Dacey and Riqual and Felina busted in half way through to cure my boredom (they also work at Smiths) and inform me of a concert (which didn't work out), so we ended up at Dacey�s house that night, eating pizza and ice cream and watching movies until 5 in the morning. Then I wouldn�t let them go home until they learned to ollie� cuz they all want to learn to skateboard but don�t know nothin� yet. Disgracefulness� my friends will not be called posers!

On the way to church today, with Chance and Joe and MD... MD points her finger out the window and goes "Look!" There was this OLD guy jogging around...by himself... with a hat on...

. . .

We yelled and screamed for him to stop but I don't think he heard us. Now HE'S gonna die and it'll be all MD and MO's FAULT!!! Noo! Come back old guy!

Arg! See? I can't write an entry in here without mentioning "The Day The Dead Guy Died". It just proves how truely traumatized MD and I are.

"Old guys Die, MD, Old guys Die!!!"



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out