Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

More reasons why it sucks to be under sixteen

Monday, Apr. 28, 2003

6:19 p.m.

I feel like: tired, apprehensive
Stuck in my head: I dunno the name... some werid demonic godsmack song
Thinking about: saying FUCK


dfghfghfhgfghfg


In memory of all the old guys who died in the presence of MO and MD.

We will remember you.






All right so the thing everybody�s gonna want to read: Smith�s today.

Yeah, they found out I was 15. I should�ve listened to my intuition about this� some how I knew something was going to screw up. It just worked out too well, and that just doesn�t happen to people like me.

That didn�t make me mad, it was an honest mistake� I didn�t know; They didn�t know� but then the manager tried to blame it on me by saying �No, I asked you at the beginning�� and after seeing the look on my face he added, ��didn�t I�?�

Um, no. Nobody did. I was informed you stupid people hired fifteen year olds because Daniel works there (which apparently I�m not supposed to know about, but I didn�t mention any names to the guy)� but that still pissed me off. I would have been fine if he didn�t do that. He said he�d try to look for a loophole or something and call me if he did, but I doubt that will happen. Oh well. Another day in the life of Mo�

MD is still gonna owe me 5 $.

�even though she�s gonna laugh when she reads this. I don�t care. I have a burst of motivation and shit now so it�s back to web programming.

So the whole day has been pretty funny and humorous. My English teacher still hates me. It�s okay, I hate you too Lumpy. I piss her off. And I�m perfectly okay with that. I�m failing Geometry again� with a 78.6%. I gotta get a B to pass, so I either got to ACE the final, or do every single homework assignment. Fuck. I could be doing that now, but Larry advised that my time be better spent loafing on the Internet. Good idea, Larry. So now I have the coolest CAST page ever again.

I�m also getting really crept out cuz all these weird people want to meet me on hot or not� yeah I signed up for that site one day to look for my friends, thinking I would be fine if I made my picture unavailable for rating � but now I�m on some sort of �Meat Me� thing and bald college guys are strangely attracted to me. A little thing comes up asking if you want to meet that person, so I just put yes for most of them (except for the old ugly people heh), just for the hell of it. But still, you gotta get shivers when you think about all those weird people seeing your picture�



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out