Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

I want it. I need it. Oh baby oh baby.

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003

6:56 p.m.

I feel like: hopeless
Stuck in my head: "Missunderstood" - Bon Jovi
Thinking about: How you're never caller #10. Always #9 or #11. Think about it


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Dacey went and got a job. Okay, so it�s not glamorous, but it�s a job and it�s something I STILL DON�T HAVE! I get a twitch every time another one of my friends gets a job. Milkman Dan did too� or she got an internship or whatever. Damn it.

G: You�re one of those moods where if you write, you�re only going to complain. I�d stop while yer ahead.

Mo: Yeah, I know. Leave me alone you torn over savaged morsel of maggot defecation.

G: I feel the love. -_-

I think it�s funny to see the �blackmail circle� finally coming to an end� supposedly. But what will we do if we don�t have blackmail on each other? Eh.

G: Well, that�s a good thing. I was growing tired of seeing you and MD sitting there laughing because of your sick game.

�and I still haven�t gotten my T-shirt!

OH! And a big breakthrough! I think I saw a different color in one of my dreams last night! A color I�ve never seen before! I dunno which one it was, but it was cool! I woke up in the middle of the night, and found myself staring at my guitar. In the dream, my mini-amp had turned another color. It was the whole focus of the dream� and this morning everything looked different. That�s happened before, and if this is going to happen like it did last time then there�s gonna be more changes in my vision.

.. . . .. . . .. . . .. . .. . . Cool!

G: It�s like getting high!

Mo: O_O

So MD thinks I bitch about her in here all the time, but I don�t. I DO NOT MILKMAN DAN! You paranoid fool! She printed it out just so she could show it to me� SO LOOK AT THIS AS PROOF MD! I don�t bitch about you in here!

G: Yeah, except you�re bitching about her right now�

Mo: Shut up.

I�ve come to the critical point in my teenage life where I�ve decided that I can�t live without going to a certain concert. But alas, I fear my chances are dim. It�s Bad Religion, or �B.R.� as Shea will think. Sunday. Sunshine Theatre. 7:00 P.M.

And yes, I will drop dead if I don�t go to this. This is probably the most preppy moment in my morbid life, but I have to admit, I gotta go to Bad Religion dammit.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out