Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The End of Waterboy. ...but Only the beginning of Milkman.

Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003

11:49 a.m.

I feel like: okay
Stuck in my head: If I could be like that...
Thinking about: I'm so pathetically lazy! I really need to go out and run n stuff! But I won't.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


�I tried so hard, and got so far, but in the end, it doesn�t even matter.�

Rob�s always nagging me about one thing or another, but when I do do it, it�s never right or perfect, not matter how hard I try.

�I had to fall to lose it all, but in the end, it doesn�t even matter.�

I finally give up and yell at him, saying sarcastically �Fine, I�m not good enough, I never will be, nothing will ever be right.� Thus, losing any pride or vigor I might have had. It only helps for the moment though, because the next day he�ll be harassing all over again.

I guess it doesn�t even matter.



I love spending a lot of time with my friends lately. It�s been fun. It never really matters what we do, or what movie we see, or where we go� just the fact that we�re all hanging out together is satisfying. That�s how friends should work, anyway.

I no longer have a crush on �Waterboy�. Milkman Dan does though, so she�s still gonna make me go to his baseball game at Del Norte on the 12th. I don�t mind. More blackmail for me.

There�s this strange blackmail circle going around. It�s mostly MD�s fault. She�s the bitch, remember? Every time she gets a little annoyed, she threatens to tell so-and-so�s secret, or whatever. That�s so stupid. I keep trying to stop it, but she will not give in to my propositions of a truce. I don�t get why she wants that so much� she has a need for power I guess.

That�s the thing about the quiet ones� everybody�s parents love the quiet shy looking friend, with the blond hair and the cute bangs� but the truth is� they�re the one�s most likely to pull out a shot gun one day and kill us all in a mad frenzy! Boom!

The other thing about the evil friend is that fact that I know she�ll be the one to always be around forever. If all of my friends move away and I never hear from them again, Milkman Dan will be the one I�m stuck with. She�ll probably end up going to a college near mine. She�ll probably end up being my neighbor, and in the end we�ll be these two old people in the same nursing home hitting each other with our canes.

That�s life�s way of torturing us with it�s cruel, cruel irony.

I think my �I hate you Milkman Dan� t-shirt will come in the mail soon, anyway. ^ _ ^



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out