Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The origin of all deep thought

Monday, Mar. 31, 2003

7:36 p.m.

I feel like: guilty
Stuck in my head: "If I could be like that... I would give anything... jsut to live one day, in those shoes. If I could be like that... what wou
Thinking about: My promises


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Time. The unstoppable dimension of life.

It can be a good thing, or a bad thing; it can be used to heal wounds, or make them grow. Depending on your state of mind and subconscious, it can be hardly noticed, or be ever so tedious. It never ends. Hard to comprehend, right? Of course� that�s why it�s there.

The three most incomprehensible concepts are time, space (not necessary outer space), and death. You can�t ask because you can�t know. And you will never know. No one ever will.

In a perfect life, one would be able to live without the worries and barriers of those three things. But a perfect life does not exist, of course.

All you get to do is live and wonder, until you die.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out