Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The return of the short, stubby, bald, and high

2003-03-30

10:08 p.m.

I feel like: dunno whether to be annoyed that larry's back, or glad. sheesh.
Stuck in my head: Another tribute song to Sid Vicious...
Thinking about: Killing a mockingbird.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


From Last Entry: It�s the American Jesus, of course.

I�ve come to the conclusion that my uncle loves me more than my rents.

Actually, I�ve comprised a list of people (adults) who love me more than my rents, and pretty much all my friend�s parents are on it.

I�ve been doing a lot of geekish research on the brain ever since I found out the excess electromagnetic fields in my mind were the reason electronics go so haywire round me. Adrenalin is an interesting thing� it�s like your body�s natural drug. Sometimes, you can overdose on it too, just like heroin and ecstasy and what not. It would be pretty friggin awesome if you could somehow teach yourself to control the amount of dopamine and adrenalin in your brain. You could like� get high whenever you felt like it, legally. Nah, that�s prolly not possible. I might as well stop being a pothead.

G: Who needs knowledge and brainpower when you�ve got an infinite source of pot?!

Mo: Holy shyt, where�d you come from?!?

G: The gutter. I felt like coming over here and buggin� you.

Mo: Well it�s about time. It�s been like months since you�ve shown your head in these pages. Not that anyone ever missed you�

G: Shut up. -_- You�re more of a witch than I. Remember what the kids said yesterday?

Mo: You were there?

G: �Whoa, Mo! You really are a witch! Will you show us your haunted room again?�

Mo: Okay, so a five and an eight year old think I�m a witch. They meant it in a good way! They�re hooked on Harry Potter!

G: Mo�s a witch, she�s a witch she�s a big fat witch she�s the biggest witch in the whole wide world�

Mo: No more South Park for you� I take pride in my haunted room.

I told them I had three ghosts, and they believed every moment of it. At one point, I had those boys screaming when I led them in here with only the black light on. I turned off my moniter and unleashed my satanic sound effects library.

In a way, I sort of do have three ghosts. They�re names are Lodi, Mathias, and Ollie.

G: You�re being all schizophrenic again�

Mo: You�re not supposed to be sayin� that!

I�m really sick and tired of the male species at the moment. I don�t know what the heck happened in the past week, but I can�t go a day without some assholes saying something stupid like �Hey, baby� or doing that eyebrow raising thing. Why do they do that? Do they think that that�s some how going to make me fall madly in love with them, or check them out or something? Jesus tap dancing Christ!

And another thing. This has nothing to do with anything, but why do chicks go around pretending to bisexual? Is it because they know guys have a thing for lesbians, and they want attention? I mean, if a guy were to say he was bi, it wouldn�t be very hot. It would kind of be creepy, but when chicks are it makes them all the sexier.

G: I think that dopamine is getting to your head again.

Mo: Find I�ll stop babbling. I�m even getting sick of myself. Somebody just shoot me in the head so I can get some friggin sleep.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out