Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Excerts from an equally boring English class

Wednesday, Apr. 01, 2003

6:01 p.m.

I feel like: bored out of my mind
Stuck in my head: That bubbly all american rejects song
Thinking about: going to get a drink and never coming back


dfghfghfhgfghfg


�Guilt. It�s the throbbing sensation that pelts against your chest, about as tedious as the feeling you get when a teacher begins the same old boring lecture about the same old boring novel you read last year. It�s like you have to do something quick, in order to prevent another eternity of suffering. It�s unbearable; the kind of feeling that makes you want to turn invisible and take a nap some place, never having to get up again.�

20 minutes later�

�To Kill a Mockingbird. I already learned how to kill a mockingbird. It�s easy, really. All you have to do is only read it once, and not forget it. That way, the mockingbird will be easily terminated, if it should ever rise again from it�s bookshelf grave. Until then, you can catch up on your shuteye, because a mockingbird only needs to be fully conquered once. That�s how you kill a mockingbird.�

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out