Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Pretending to Care

2003-03-16

11:41 a.m.

I feel like: brain in need of amusement
Stuck in my head: "This world's an ugly place... but you're so beautiful, to me" - blink 182, 'don't leave me'... i dun
Thinking about: How I'm gonna pay somebody to manage my yard when I'm older. Rob has tramatized me from nature. Die trees die.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Well, my school lost the championships thingy. It was a damn close game, and I think the final score was like 56-58. You could cut the nervous tension with your finger� you could taste it. I guess Coach is gonna be pretty grumpy for a while�too bad he�s my tech teacher.

I think my rents are planning on corrupting my Spring Break with some road trip. What are they, stupid? Do they think that one day some magical light will shred upon my family and we will all get along and actually enjoy each other�s company one day!? Brains of a newt. That�s all I have to say. If I have to go I�m going to drag one of my friends along with me for the torture. Misery loves company.

I need to like, go, and like, not be bored some � place� and finish a train of thought� or�like, something� what was I saying? Oh� here�s another random picture. It�s of my door.

Yeah, so that�s my door. Shea hates it; which is probably why I love it.

Here�s another one. I�m looking a little too happy about being amazingly bored and staring up at my webcam, but oh well.

Yeah I put my webcam on my ceiling for a creepy stalker effect. Go figure.

Eh� the B.S. ends here.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out