Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Go Sandia. Go motivation. What am I saying?

2003-03-15

8:39 p.m.

I feel like: oh the tension...
Stuck in my head: all the songs the Sandia Matador band is playing at the game
Thinking about: wanting to work as Micky Mouse at Disney Land


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Apparently my high school's team made it to the state championships or something.

Chance called me and told me I should show up at the game, but it didn't start until nine, and my mom's not in the best mood from all the yard work. So, I'm stuck watching it on TV. It's a great game; against a very rival school. It's funny seeing all my friends and people from school on TV. I'm so clueless about all this this year. I regret not finding a way to go to the game too.

Sandia vs. La Cueva... 8-6... and we're down by two. God we need to win this game so bad...

Flo and I made a final dicision today: that it really sucks to be a girl.

Esspecially nail polish. I haven't the patience for it, and I'm a perfectionish when it comes to those things, so I end up repainting and resmudging and generally driving myself mad. Who needs painted nails anyway...hmph...

I'll just stick with the chipped up black.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out