Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Who needs arms anyway?

2003-03-12

2:59 p.m.

I feel like: undecided
Stuck in my head: "Drugs are good" - nofx. i think. hell i don't know.
Thinking about: Playing with sharp objects


dfghfghfhgfghfg


They�re all staring at me weird! The whole lot of them? Am I growing facial hair or something that I don�t know about?!

It seems that lately all my friends (more the male ones) have been� kinda� looking at me funny�

Arg. I think I�m just paranoid� Anywho.

I just got one of the biggest electrocutions I�ve ever received in my life. Luckily, Microsoft Word automatically saved what little progress I�ve made on this entry. Most of the power in my house went off. It was enough to make me dizzy, and I fell down pretty hard. I�m lucky; It could�ve been worse.

I can�t believe this! I just got frickin electrocuted, and I can�t feel my left arm, and Rob is yelling at me because his TV got shut off for half a minute!

Our fencing instructor at school is really cool. His name is Arnold and he looks like a mountain man. He�s very serious, but cool. Only a select few are selected to take lessons from him. I�m hoping I�ll be one. I�d love to find something(s) I can really dedicate myself to� otherwise� what�s there to live for?



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out