Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

I wish I had a remote control for everything

2003-03-14

3:01 p.m.

I feel like: sick of it all
Stuck in my head: "You may think there's no wisdom in a fucked up punk rock song..." - Bad Religion, 'Kyoto Now'
Thinking about: completely nothing


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I feel like all I ever do is bitch about my family. I can�t help it! The whole world seems to revolve around my father. He eats when he wants, watches whatever TV he wants when he wants, gets the internet when he wants, buys whatever he wants, gets us to do whatever he wants and generally� gets whatever the hell he wants.

I�m really surprised that Elizabeth Smart chick was found� and really happy too. I can only imagine how happy her family must be. About the time when she was abducted, it seemed every parent in the nation suddenly got a few levels higher in paranoia about their kids being kidnapped. The news had a new one everyday to broadcast; You�d think every kid in the United States was being taken! They called it an �epidemic of kidnappings� and a big coincidence, but the truth was: There wasn�t any more kidnappings than there normally were. The news was just broadcasting more of them, probably for lack of other exciting things to report on since 9/11. Fucking media.

I�m so sick and tired of �growing up�. I wish it would all just end. I want to be older, I want to be wiser, I want to be self-dependent, I want to be accepted, and I want to be free. But, there is no such thing as true and complete freedom� kind of like there is no such thing as true and complete equality or truth or justice� so why should I search for it?

I might just sound like the classic teenager right now, but, I guess it�s sadly true. I might as well not make a mockery of it.

Still can�t feel a lot of my left arm� and my ring finger is completely dead. I hope it�s getting better, I had a dream last night that it had to be cut off. :Shudder:

Speaking of cutting off limbs, MD and I cut up �Thing the frog� today in Biology. His front leg kept getting in the way of his lungs so we chopped it off. I really don�t think he�ll be missing it� or his liver� or his pancreas/gall bladder/spleen/ilium/duodenim�

Eh�I hope I don�t have froggy dreams tonight.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out