Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The religion of the day is Muslim, so PRAISE ALA!

2003-03-09

5:46 p.m.

I feel like: kinda shaky... the after effects of the electrocution(s)... and I can't seem to feel my left index finger. but it's n
Stuck in my head: Some song by propagandhi. GO Propagandhi!
Thinking about: That chicken from KFC I still have in my coat pocket from yesterday... oh and the tuna sandwhich that's been in my locker s


dfghfghfhgfghfg


How many times can one person be electrocuted?! Mother of God! If lightning has never struck three times in the same place, then I will probably be the first in which it does!

Okay, I have to reflect on my day here.

It started out okay, considering all I did was spin around in the middle of my room on my computer chair in my underwear watching cartoons, but then my dad came home and insisted I get off my ass and go fix my car.

The windshield wipers were busted. Shea somehow managed to get them stuck in the upward position when she stupidly turned them on to try to clean the ice off the windshield.

So, I found some random person�s pants (which kept sliding down my butt the whole time) grabbed my black backwards Chevrolet Nascar hat, and me and Mattie trudged outside to try to find the wiper fuse. The little fuse map in the manual said there was no need to turn the car completely off when just taking out one of the tiny fuse-circuit breaker things, so I didn�t.

But, of course, I had one hand on the METAL key when I was jiggling it, so there came the shock!

Now, I�m being good about this whole anti-swearing thing kids, but you gotta make an exception when you got numerous volts of electricity flowing through you with your head stuck upside-down between two pedals and your feet sticking out the side door.

Anyway, I finally flirted the guys at PEP boys into giving me a new circuit breaker after getting shock number one.

Well, after that I pulled up my pants and tried to resume my spinning and cartooning. BUT. There was work to be done.

I started out by trying to fix my friggin sound system� the one famous for shocking me at least a couple times a month, and yes, I did get shocked. I think the phrase that followed that went a little something like this:

Goddammitfrigginshitlickmuthacrappinbloodypieceafartfuckingdammitetc!

Well, after that was fixed, I decided to distort my enemy�s pictures on my computer. As I was trying to feed paper into the little METAL spikes, I somehow managed to prick my finger with a wire in there and �. Thus� got shocked again.

Ditto my last swearing phrase.

ALL I WANT TO DO IS WATCH SOME FRIGGIN CARTOONS!!!

Sheesh. I wonder what�s so cool about cartoons anyway. I think my likening of cartoons has to do somewhat with the fact that my subconscious is so immature. One of my personalities is really juvenile too. But what�s not to like about cartoons? You don�t have to think much when you watch Ed, Edd, n Eddy, The Fairly Odd Parents can make you laugh, and you can�t help but think that maybe, this will finally be the episode, where the coyote catches that stupid roadrunner.

God I love to see him woop out some machetes and have a bloody feast�

Oh, sorry for the graphic image. But wasn�t that a lovely taste of what goes on in my mind all day long?

I really have nothing to say today. Everything is just so ironic and stupid. It's like... I'm in a cartoon. Or maybe I'm still watchin cartoons in my subconscience and I don't know it... either way, I'd really like to beat some one with a hockey stick.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out