Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Unthought of

2003-03-08

12:13 p.m.

I feel like: mellow and regretful
Stuck in my head: "I'm going to California" - P!NK
Thinking about: My cute lil puppy Mattie.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Had a weird night last night. I was the only one in the house, except for Tim who was already asleep. Rob was gone. Shea was gone. They�re still gone. I didn�t sleep until late, and in the middle of the night I felt the need to write another word on my wall. I looked it up; it means fear. I had annoying dreams too, you know, the dreams where you�re searching for something but never find it, or you�re stuck in an awkward situation that just never gets better.

My friends have all had these weird phases where they all want to renovate themselves. It�s really weird. We�re all starting to stop cussing and stuff now, and all of a sudden it seems they�ve all said to them selves �I suck. I�m gonna change.� And I guess I have too. I hope I didn�t do anything to instigate this odd behavior� I do like them the way they are!

Chris had to brake up with his girlfriend of eleven months, and the next day when he told me he followed the conversation with �Hey, do you think I should ask out Jennifer?� Hah, he just didn�t get it. I made him wait a week but when the dork went to go ask her out he got nervous and ran away be for she could reply. We�re never going to let him live that down.

Everybody�s been so opinionated about everything these days, you know, like the war. I�ve thought about it for a while� you really have to respect other people�s opinions. I�m really good at that; I have a lot of tolerance. I�ve just realized that there will be no two people in this world who have the same ideas and philosophies, and no two people with the same opinions on all this controversial things. People should really stop trying to push their ways so much on stupid things�

I�m starting not to care weather we go to war or not. I was never against the war, nor for it. I mean, of course you don�t want war to happen, I mean you don�t go around thinking �I�m bored, I hope some country comes along that we can blow up� but sometimes it has to. Remember Hitler? We could have stopped him a lot sooner. So you really can�t know� all I know is they�d better stop pushing back the stupid deadline. I�m getting impatient! Something happen already! The tension is killing us off!

This is such a random entry. I�m on a total mind blank. I think everybody�s going to be really happy when Spring Break comes along. Everybody needs a break to get back in gear and all refreshed. You can tell Summer�s coming down here. It�s starting to get warm (minus the occasional freak snow flurries), and I have the sudden urge to go running around outside in the sun.

�or maybe just watch some more cartoons.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out