Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

"an excert from a boring math class"

2003-02-27

8:07 p.m.

I feel like: bored
Stuck in my head: "I am the Media" these five down (i think)
Thinking about: how bad i think i did on the math test i just handed in. how long it's going to take for this class to end. how my hand w


dfghfghfhgfghfg


WRITTEN IN 2nd PERIOD MATH CLASS AT PRECISELY 10:11 A.M. THERE WILL BE MORE OF THESE. TRUST ME.

"i used to sit and think about life a lot. about the future, about society, about human nature... i used to get so afraid that i wouldn't live up to my own expectations i guess. me, and the people close to me, constantly make jokes and predictions about all the 'amazing things i'll do' when i grow up. i mean, what if i don't grow up to rule the world? what if i never make more money than my dad, or win lots of awards?

"you know, it really sucks how you know exactly how to get through a hard situation after it's already happend.

"i decided not to take electronic engineering and robotics at CEC this year. sure, it will look amazingly good on my record for what i'm aiming for and all, but i just don't want to be at school until dinner! i've decided i can't sacrafice a more convienent future for my comfort as of now. after all, what's life if you can't enjoy every moment of it?"

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out