Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

7 days

2003-01-21

6:57 p.m.

I feel like: pretty damn skippy or whatever
Stuck in my head: this annoying tune from some movie
Thinking about: stupid basketball practice


dfghfghfhgfghfg


oh my gosh.... The Ring was so damn scary. It was John, Dacey, I, and a few other high school kids, and not one of us didn't freak.

John's still pretty freaked out. I wouldn't be surprised if he was expecting to die 7 days after we saw the movie. We've been hanging out a lot lately, it's been a lot of fun.

Oh check out my new layout by the way. I'm changing the puddle of mudd picture up there eventually so don't get too excited. I also edited the cast and it's really cute SO LOOK AT IT DAMMIT.

I pierced Chris's ear today... everybody was going to do it, and I couldn't bare to watch or listen. Ewww I hate watching people purposely injure themselves; I get all squirmish... BUT- everybody was doing it wrong. They kept trying to do it too slow, so I finally got fed up and walked over there and stabbed that safety pin through the kid's ear in a blink. BUT - I got scared at the last minute so it only went half way through... BUT THE KID ACCTUALLY LET ME FINISH! Oh My Gawd! The poor brave soul! I can't believe it! ... . . . .. .. . EW!!

OH! All those crazy entries I had... I created a 'private' folder, at the top, and you have to have the password to get to them cuz obviously I only want certain people to see them... heh. Yeah I guess it's deep shit.

You have to contact me for the password, but the username is "larry".

Speaking of which I still don't know where the little fucker is. Oh well. Although I'm better off without him, I still miss him.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out