Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Oh, and what a lovely redneck thanksgiving it was

2002-11-28

4:43 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Thanksgiving. Yeah. Whatever. It went pretty good once my dad finally got his Cranberry-Sauce-In-The-Shape-Of-A-Can, and they let me come in my plaid PJs n a ripped up night gown. I won't dwell on it.

Now for Christmas. Eh... When I was a child, I used to love this holiday, but now it just seems a bother.

G: A bother? How can you not like a holiday where people give you stuff?

L: It's the giving part that's so hard. Always searching for the perfect gift for everybody and worry and- I dunno.

G: Dome.

Short Stop gots a journal now. It's Here. At shortstop16.diaryland.com.

It's so boring round here. I guess I'll go call somebody and make them do something with me. Like die. And sleep. I apologize for the moaning... I'd better stop here.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out