Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Blame it on the gnome... whatever it is... blame it on the gnome...

2002-11-25

2:48 a.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Another sleepless night.

This happens every tim. Larry and I tell myself that I'll be able to go back to sleep once I just get up for a second to get a glass of water, and fifteen minutes later I'm wide-eyed, staring out the window in a deep mental debate on the real purpose of rubber ducks.

That was about two hours ago. After that I found myself and my mother watching something on Comedy Central, and then frantacly searching for something to contain the stench of the dog.

My mother makes me wonder sometimes. She has a lot of really random morals. I've knd of currupted her too. Some how I once convinced her I was too old to be grounded... which is in some ways true...considering if she wants me to act like an adult, she damn well better treat me like one...n...

But still; I don't think I'll ever figure out how she got a likeing for the Osbournes.

Ug. So here I am. It's now about 3:30. I know that once I finally fall back asleep, I won't be able to waken when my alarm goes off an hour later, much in contrast to my restless behaviour as of now. I went and designed my room again earlier. It's perfect. I mapped out the wireing this time so I wouldn't get into the same electrical rut I'm in now. I only wish my cable hook-up was closer to my bed....

My Ozzy-loving mother is still up. I think that show is good for Shea. It will help her get off her false ideals...(man my dad could use a big dose of Ozzy too...) but really. I said 'fuck'about 4.5 times in one sentence the other day about my cat, and she promptly responded with, "Just leave the fucking cat alone, dear..."

Go figure.

Huh. I guess all this typing is getting me tired again... I've come to find myself blankly staring at the hypnotic magnetic glow of my moniter and the amazingness of my glow-in-the-dark flashing rainbow pen... gawd that thing is so spiffy.

I guess it's finally bed time. Again. yay. Damn am I gonna be tired tomorrow... er-today. Weekend went by too fast. I wonder what Tyler's doing... I shoulda called em...

And that bloody Gnome too.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out