Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Stick it all in your crack pipe n smoke it

2002-11-08

11:45 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Oh my gawd dude i just wrote this entire thing n as i was about to save it, it disconnects from the server.

G: HeHAH!

Damn boring play. Sucks. Some people I guess like it, but it's so boring! It's got a nice idea, and a great message, it's just so boring that people zone out! Sheesh!

G: I like the part where the guy commits suicide.

OH a message for Tyler by the way:

Usted sopla los perros para los cuartos.

:D

It's cool, you know I love you.

G: I ONCE JUMPED A CURB JUST TO HIT A SQUIRRELL!!!!!!!!

L: Um.. good job Larry.

G: Dome yo diggish.

L: I know this one guy who smashed over a no parking sign and sent it into his bumper... ^.^

G: Dome diggity domish.

L: Yep.

I've gotten the whole "If you don't blah blah blah then why did we buy you a phone in the first place" lecture from my parents, and it didn't help that Chris took my cell n forgot to give it back today. I had a dr.'s appt. so it was too late to get it back from him. Shea wasn't happy. Again. Screw it.

Doctor is a moron by the way. doesn't do diagnosiss for some reason. Just gives you some drugs n hopes they work on whatever the hell it is that's bugging you. So I'm back on daily drugs for athsma n whatnot. Albeurterol gets me all giddy n high.

G: Werd. What's wrong with that.

L: It's not a good high. It's a drag.

I swear i could walk into that office n say , "Oh I need to renew my cocain subscription" and he would say, "

sure, in what form?"

Damn. Can't switch doctors for another year.

G: Hope you don't die

L: er-Thanks Larry.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out