Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Help Me Olli. Mathias is here.

2002-11-06

10:53 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


In the words of towelie - "Well, why's ever-body riding me t'day, gawd dammit..."

Romundo's a jerk. A total bloody bother if you ask me. He wouldn't even talk to me this morning, for no good reason. He holds the only help he ever gives me hostage; constantly telling me if I don't do such-n-such, he "won't pick me up anymore". I don't want him to pick me up [from school]. I hate it every day, and it's not like I got a choice. I've decided, that from now on I'll do whatever it takes to make it so he never comes in contact with me more than the necessary amount of time.

I've come up with 2 new definitions:

Diseases.

The Senior Disease: Quite obviously the disease most seniors get. Aaron, flo's older bro, had it pretty damn bad. I don't think they can help it. There's also a Freshman disease. It's hard to put that one into a solid definition as of yet, though, considering I am, in fact, a freshman.

The Senior Disease is characterized by big-headedness and all around bitchinesss...

The Thespian Disease: ...characteristics include the "look at me, look at me" attitude, and the oversized egos. Most of them really piss me off, and I don't even want to go there.

Sometimes the 2 diseases come accross the same person, and then there's trouble.

My only hope is that they will be gone next year. Yay.

L: Remind me to tell Sylvan not to get the senior disease.

G: Got it.

Larry's quiet today. Go figure.

...I also had Maier on my case about my stupid program. He's a jerk to Ryan. Even though Ryan is a jackass, that doesn't mean Maier can reciprocate the attitude towards him. Oh well.

...Is jackass a bad word Ty?

cuz it's like a horse...

G: Mule

L: O.o

Or something.

G: I like the show.

L: Ditto.

Hrm.

I can hear Shea and my little brother talking about me in the other room. I'm not quite sure what they're saying, but I'm not really trying to figure it out either. I stopped caring.

I apologise for being in my "People Suck" mood. I really don't like to rant and rave, but I don't know where Olli went :( So I hope she comes back soon before I get too ...

Poopy.

Hey I'll bet that's why Larry's so lifeless. It's because Olli's gone. That sucks.

So, uh, bye... I guess.

-DJ....uh...short..y...

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out