Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The adventures of Jack-Off Jimmy and Weed-smoker Wally

2002-11-02

4:59 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Halloween was rather...er...disappointing? I dunno. Mum volunteered us to take the cousin's trick or treating... which is cool right? Sure! We'll take 'em trick-or-treating, it'll be great!

And it was... for the first 5 minutes. Their parents followed us the whole way, about twenty feet behind. So my figureing is... why didn't they just take them themselves?! It's not like we didn't have anything better to do... So we pretty much dottled our entire halloween... we chilled some when we got home but had nothing to do... so yeah. Whatever. I dunno.

HAHAHAH i dunno what i'm laughin at.

...heh.

L: What'd you do for Halloween?

G: Halloween? when?

L: Er-never mind.

When rock climbing today. Steve and Short Stop. It was great.

O.o They have a "Lemonade Lisa" doll. Damn they have a doll for everything.

G: Ohh I wanna get me a Jack-off Jimmy.

L: Oh, so you're passing up the Weed-smokin' Wally?

G: DUDE THAT WOULD BE FUCKING AWESOME!

Larry watch your bloody mouth. Bad Gnome.

Aww Shiz... Christmas is still coming. Damn. Poop.

G: why don't you like christmas??

L: Just don't. So commercialized. Etc.

G: Ahh, I get it... except NOT.

L: Forget it.

G: Okay I'll forget it... JUST LIKE YOU FORGOT MY BIRTHDAY!!!

Er- I gotta go...

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out