Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Larry's ABCs and 123s!

2002-10-28

5:56 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


A is for Ari, the bird I would like to eat.

B is for beer, which is good.

C is for Candy Corn, which I happen to be eating.

D is for Darwin and Darwin Fish Inc.

E is for Eileen, who has a duck tape mural of me on her roof

F is for Fairy Land, which I like to go to.

G is for G-nome, because that is what I am.

H is for high, which I usually am.

I is for invisibility, which is my special power.

J is for January 22, LauRyn�s birthdate

K is for KISS MY ASS!

L is for LauRyn, my bestest bestest friend.

M is for Mr. Bear� who�s cool.

N is for November 17, which is my birthday.

O is for Oi! Which is okay music, but an even better word.

P is for Psycho Chihuahua, which is cool.

Q is for queer, which I am not.

R is for Religion, which I don�t like.

S is for Sandia, the school I follow LauRyn to sometimes.

T is for Tyler� who LauRyn won�t let me kill.

U is for uhh���u.

V is for Valentine�s Day, which is stupid.

W is for Webster, the dog I would like to kill.

X is for XOXO� I guess�

Y is for Yellow Card, my favorite band.

Z is for Zim� that guy on Invader Zim who kicks ass.

1�pytie het

2�fanged teeth

3�stubby fingers

4�electrocutions today for me

5�beer bottles still scattered on the lawn from last night

6�strings on the guitar

7�-11 slurpees�.mm�.slurpee�.

8�dollars to live on

9�keys lost

10�GOLDEN JELLY BEANS!!!

- Larry da G-nome.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out