Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Cruising down mushroom lane...

2002-10-28

8:10 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Hmmm... I'm trying to figure out where Mathias went. He hasn't been around awhile; it's kind of scaring me, but I'd rather not talk about it here. I'm talking to Tyler at the moment; who, as I found, reads this. Greaaat. Hmm.

The dog has gas. It's pretty nasty. I know why too.

You see, I was complaining about mushrooms when Larry told me to just give them to the dog. Good idea! Unfortunetly, it stained him orange. Why... oh why... do we have to have a WHITE dog?

G: So then the dog gets smellah...

Yuck. So I got chewed out twice.

G: Jo mama just doens't appriciate all my good ideas.

L: Yeah, or something like that.

I GOT INTO DRIVER'S ED!!! YEAH!!! This kicks ass!!!

I'm sooo unbelieveably happy.

G: You suck.

L: Why... just cuz you can't?!

G: Will you let me drive?

L: Um....

G: Please... ^_^

L: Well...er...

G: PLEASE?!?!?!?

L: OKAY!!

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out