Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The moronic Genius who walks like a Tuba.

2002-10-26

6:34 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


G: YEW WOLK LIK A TOOBUH!

L: Okay LArry, Okay.

I finally got a frickin phone. Thank god. My parents are feeling especially generous lately; It's creeping me out. I'm sure there's a catch, and I shudder to predict.

Guess what I did today? NOTHING! And I'm proud of it! Every now and then (or sometimes more often than that) one has to take a day (or two) and just...chill. The whole day. It's good for the soul.

Acctually I was pretty frickin bored.

Flo is amazed at the concept of people walking like tubas. As you can see, so is Larry.

G: Tooooooooooooooba

I think I'm starting a rubik's cube revolution. Ever since I've brought it to school, people keep buying them and trying them for themselves.... thinking, "well if that moron can do it, it should be a snap!"... hehehe little do they know. Muahahaha. Anywho.

Speaking of being a misguided moron... I'm going to take the test for "MENSA"... mensa...mensa... where have I heard that name before? Hmm...

G: It's that test all the geeky smart people take. You know,,, the chess-club kids... you have to have a freakishly HUMUNGOUS IQ.

L: Shit.

G: Yeah. You're a geek.

L: So basically it's a genius club.

G: Yeah sure whatever.

L: Great, well, don't tell nobody. This sucks.

G: XD This is halarious.

G: ...I gotta pee.

Hmm... right... oh well. I get used to this kind of thing. I really need to find a way to start cracking down on my school work. My parents will kill me if I don't live up to that "perfect-genius-child-intellect" reputation thing. I found a way to hack into Mr. Ever's webpage by the way. (Shhh... don't tell.) I'm not acctually going to use it to cheat or nothing.

Nope. Not me.

G: Dome.

L: Larry stop walking like a Tuba.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out