Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The alphabet of me

Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003

11:16 a.m.

I feel like: happy
Stuck in my head: Shake it once that's fine. Shake it twice that's okay. Shake it three times you're playin with yourself O.o
Thinking about: Lazy days


dfghfghfhgfghfg


A - Age: 15

B - Best Quality: Genius

C - Choice of Meat: Don�t like meat. No, I�m not a stupid vegetarian. Just don�t like it.

D - Date: March 29, 2003

E - Ex (most recent): Tyler

F - Favorite Food: Cookies n milk

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Developing my photographic memory

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: I don�t remember. The day I entered high school I guess.

I - Internal Conflicts: I�m a fucking schizoid, color blind, photographic memoried, demonic genius child!

J - Jail Time: I�m only 15! Yes, I have broken the law duh.

K - Kool-Aid: Yes. Cherry.

L - Love: The good people�

M - Most Valued Thing I Own: My family? They buy everything from a boat, 3 cars, a 5th wheel trailer, big screen tv, surround sound, pimpin lazy boy stuff, you name it. Bastards. Me myself? Probably this computer since I decked it out. (I�m such a geek). Or sound system.

N - Name: Munkey Orgy aka MO, or LauRyn

O - Outfit You Love: My slacked dickies, cracking Harvard shirt, tie around the neck, red Chuck Taylor shoes, LOTS of metal, and a skull & crossbones belt

P - Pizza Toppings: LOTS of cheese. Stuffed crust. Sometimes pepperoni, black olives

Q - Question You Want To Ask: Why.

R - Road Trip: West coast baby!

S - Sport To Watch: NBA (go Lakers) & NFL (go Rams. Yeah I know you hate them, but my hearts still in L.A., which is where they used to be.)

T - Television Show: South Park, Clerks, Simpsons & other obnoxious rated R animated shows�.. Fairly odd parents,

U - Unique Habit:

V - Voice: 3 of them. In my head.

W - Winter: Must build up immunities to the cold!

X - X-ray: When I had pneumonia. The X-ray guy hit on me. Ew.

Y - Your Name If You'd Been Born The Opposite Sex: Mathias

Z - Zodiac Sign: Aquarius



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out