Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Survival of the lucky

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2003

1:25 p.m.

I feel like: pessamistic
Stuck in my head: -
Thinking about: Jessica Simpson is scary.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


So I'm in Arizona at the moment. It's been cool far, except for Timothy breaking his damn leg. God that kid is such a klutz. Anyway. I can't believe Brittany's turning 18 already. Tomorrow at least. She worked as a supervisor at this big movie theater but she got promoted to Manager yesterday. They also pay for her college! She's really going in the right direction now, and we're all so proud of her considering that her parents never went to college or anything.

So Rob's an ass. This was his reaction to Tim breaking his leg:

"What the hell doesn't he know how to fucking ride a bike?! What's the matter with him! This had ALL better be covered by insurance! We can't spend any more money because LauRyn's cell phone bill came in at two hundred dollars! She had better be paying for this! I'm tired of all this fucking shit she's been pulling lately!" Etc. etc.

So Shea's pissed that he didn't even care his own son had to be taken to urgent care because of shock.

I can only imagine how that must feel to Shea... I mean, she hardly likes Rob anymore yet she's forced to be with him the rest of her life. It's like... I dunno. Sure, Rob will be soo much better after Tim and I are gone but still. How can she live with it? No wonder she's so depressed all the time. Sure she could leave him but she doesn't want to... I would. Enough on that.

Question I've been getting a lot lately: "Is Chris gay or is he just...odd"

I think I've been asked that at least twenty times in my life so far.

Well I'm flying back from Arizona tomorrow and I'll be home at 11. Home sweet shit smelling home.

Yay.

-DJ

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out