Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The Boob Dream

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003

8:42 a.m.

I feel like: disturbed
Stuck in my head: "Crazy Train" - Ozzy Osbourne
Thinking about: not going to school


dfghfghfhgfghfg


The Boob Concert

So we're at this concert, Dacey me and some other chick when over the loudspeaker they say there's another concert opening up behind this fence. We go there and the band playing is Bad Religion but they haven't started yet. The concert is in a wave pool. We jump in the water and go float around this tube. There's this hostess lady standing on a flying cloud with crimpy hair and her name is Jesus. She's getting hte little crowd riled up when Dacey and the other chick start comparing boobs. It was weird... and then one of the band members starts staring at it. I pointed this out and Jesus starts to laugh. They finally start playing music when my alarm goes off playing party music.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out