Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Thinkin bout our younger years

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003

10:23 p.m.

I feel like: good.
Stuck in my head: DJ sammy - "Heaven"
Thinking about: i'm goin to bed now!


dfghfghfhgfghfg


So I'm torn between a random decision. I'd like to be more active, be able to do more stuff, but in order to do so I'd have to go back on athsma meds.. It'd take me a good month to get back on the system again.

...and once that finally happend any time I want to do anything I'd have to take that crap and get tremors. It's not easy doing things when everything inside your body is shaking. Then if I get too worked up from there I'll get brain races and have to take more, causing more tremors... more brain races.

Is it worth it??

Ug.

"Often I ponder the meanings of life, religion, and the scientific theory of space and time and I've come to the conclusion that, whoa, wait a sec, I just realized how cool cheese really is..."

"If you were an ancient barbarian, I bet a real embarrassing thing would be if you were sacking Rome and your cape got caught on something and you couldn't get it unhooked, and you had to ask another barbarian to unhook it for you."

"My young son asked me what happens after we die. I told him we get buried under a bunch of dirt and worms eat our bodies. I guess I should have told him the truth--that most of us go to Hell and burn eternally--but I didn't want to upset him."

....er....ahem. just some deep thoughts...

It's 11 o'clock at night and I'm going to bed.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out