Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Reality based on the PMS of others

Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003

7:20 a.m.

I feel like: rise n shine gawd dammit
Stuck in my head: in the middle
Thinking about: Did I do my math homework?


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I realized something in the shower this morning.

Shea is making me stay home one or two nights a week. Keyword being making. So, therefor, in rebellion I'll surely lock myself in my room and fuck around on the internet for the whole evening. However, this is the thing.

Had Shea wanted me to stay home every now and then, and asked me and gave me good reason, I'd completely understand and start spending more time with her.

I don't like being told what to do, and growing up in this family hasn't exactly helped. Now let's say my mom wanted to see more of, I dunno, my uncle or grandma. She wouldn't call them up and say "You have to stay home one god damn night here" and blah blah blah, now would she?

So when comes the part where she starts treating me like a normal mature person all the time, not just half n half?

Come on damn it, you have to choose one or the other.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out