Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Rechargable Alkaline Cheese It battery

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003

10:07 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Three things happend today that need to be made note.

The first was when I sat around with the crew drinking wine for about an hour before they suddenly realized I was under age.

The second... was a moment of self relization that I just, well, forgot.

And the third... the third was I acctually heard Rob call my mom a bitch.

Now, I've heard my father say many things but never has he called Shea anything in front of me. I believe the direct quote was "God dammit Lauryn if your mother keeps being a bitch I'm leaving right now!"

Hmm.... don't really got much to say bout that at the moment. It doesn't effect me much. Bye.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out