Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Sacraficial Demolation for the Survival of the Divine

Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003

6:53 p.m.

I feel like: weird
Stuck in my head: "She's so high" - i forgot
Thinking about: the future is now


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I guess the reason I haven't updated in such a long time is because I really have nothing to say...

...sure, lot's has happend, but none of that matters anymore.

All I really want to do is bitch about how much I hate Rob and Tim, or why growing up really blows, or how I'm poor and pathetic...

Maybe I'm getting tired of this whole online public diary deal because then I never have anything to talk about when I see my friends because they've read my spiel. It's kinda weird too... stalkers.

I've had a lot of "deep realizations" lately, just about random things... 'deep' things... just like, "Oh... so that's why blah blah..." n in my head I hear the narrator from the sandlot saying, "It was then I realized why so and so was so blahblahblah..."

Yeah, it's true though. I don't know what I'm talking about.

I hate being so young. I need some friends my own age... that are, like, not immature... wait, I didn't say that.

I'm trying to decide what to put for that expired counter down there... considering I got my braces off and everything... I guess a countdown until the end of summer or something. That's a depressing countdown though.

Despite all the crap, I think I'm having the best summer of my life.

Oh, and by the way, I hate Rob and Tim, I'm butt-crack-poor, I still can't drive, and growing up blows. Just thought I'd stick that in there some where.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out