Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Dying in 3 days

Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003

10:34 a.m.

I feel like: I need a hug man!!!!!!!!
Stuck in my head: docka docka docka
Thinking about: I keep forgetting to update this dream journal


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I've had three total dreams where I completely died. I mean, I totally accepted death and considered myself dead. I would die, be filled with sudden rushes of emotion, shock, then fear, then acceptance. It's the most horrible feeling one could ever have.

I had a dream I was going to die in three days last night, and I was perfectly okay with it. I went on living my normal life and hanging out with some friend, might have been MD I don't remember, and saying and thinking things like, "Oh I'd better do this now because I'm going to die in three days."

Oh, did I mention me n (MD?) happend to be volunteering at a childcare center?

Everything was all well n dandy.

...until the day before I was supposed to die. IT suddenly dawned on me, "Hey, I'm gonna be dead tomorrow." I was so scared and I was crying my heart out thinking of all the things that I was looking forward to but wouldn't ever make it to.

The pathetic part was that nobody cared I was going to die the next day. That just made me cry more, it was like they didn't understand. Shea was all, "It's okay hun." and went on doing her hair. I was so damned scared and nobody seemed to notice.

I must've been sobbing in my sleep because I was really sore (not to mention relieved) when I woke up, and when I looked in the mirror I had 1 single tear on my face, but it wasn't red at all.

Lord please don't ever let that happen again.



- - - - - - - - Definitions - - - - - -

Three -

Three is considered the number of the Holy Trinity and therefore sacred. It is vibrant and alive with hope and possibility. To dream of a three is not in itself significant but must be considered as a whole with the dream, whether or not is religious, etc., and then you will be able to tie it in to get a true reading.

Time -

This is another one of those words that you must consider with the entire dream in mind. If time is of the essence and you are rushed or late this could be a warning not to be caught late for an important appointment. This could also be a fear dream pointing at the fact that you have a real life appointment and you have a fear of oversleeping, in this case the dream is only mirroring your fear.

Baby -

Crying babies in a dream may foretell of ill health or minor disappointments in your personal life while a bright, clean baby speaks of a wonderful love affair or even the making of many new friends. A nursing baby can mean contentment or even deception when taken in relation to other symbols in your dream. Dreaming of a baby can also denote the state of your soul life, again in relation to the other signs.





- - - - - - - - My Interpretation - - - - - -

I'm a total fruit. I figure since I don't have nightmeres (considering I'm not afraid of things like that when I sleep; too used to it), my subconscience is trying to freak me out by some other means, via dying. Come on, if you think about dying long enough you're bound to scare the shit out of yourself.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out