Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

...but that's really not important to the story

Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003

4:46 p.m.

I feel like: dum dee dum dee deet dee doo
Stuck in my head: ive got a lovely bunch of coconuts
Thinking about: he was wearing leather hose in a bat of sour cream


dfghfghfhgfghfg


It's really freakin me out how bare-able my summer is so far.

Usually by now I'm bored out of my mind and jumping off the walls, but I'm acctually having fun. Not a day has gone by where I've only had myself to talk to. I just hang out with somebody every day.

Oh yeah, and Shea pretty much decided the next two years of my life the other day. She says I will no longer be the class of 2006, but 2005 instead. So in other words, I'm skipping Junior Year. Hey, it was either that or concurrent enrollment. Ew.

It's got me thinking 'bout the the future though. I don't know how I'm going to afford college. Scholorships, I guess.

"Now Ryn you've really got to study this summer for that PSAT! You HAVE to get a perfect cumlative score or you're not going to be able to go to college out of state!"

Nope. No pressure at all. Terrific. She's so dramatic sometimes.

...and now Rob's going around like money is the end-all-be-all these days. Everything is about money, and he thinks that if I get a job, it will alllll be better. Yeah right. How is a minimum wage job going to help our ten thousand dollar expenses? He gets almost 3,000 a week. I'd get 100. HELLO!

And what's with this moth epidemic round here?!?! God! It's like every time I turn around theres another freakin herd of moths attacking my face!

Bitch n moan bitch n moan

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out