Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Hypicritical Analysis - with help from gnome

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003

10:59 p.m.

I feel like: pretty spanky ^_^
Stuck in my head: Lady Marmalade....... hehehe.... you know you want itt
Thinking about: Lucky Charms


dfghfghfhgfghfg


First off- Here's a fruity picture of me. Yeah, I got dreds now. Go figure. And it's really frizzy underneith the hat so it NEVER comes off. Eh...



Rob keeps learning all this fresh terminology� and it intrigues me as to where he got it. Just the other day I heard him accusing my little brother of being on crack, and just now I heard him scream �SUCKA!!� at some guy he nuked on his video game. It�s just kind of peculiar when your parents talk like that� but cool!

I also have reason to think it�s national �pissy mood� or PMS week. I�m not going to say any names, but (Shea) and a few of my friends have been like, bong. I�m really good at getting my mum out of those though. I have a technique with her. It�s like dexterity� the identical type of craft I use when pleasing teachers. I�ve got the adults in my life down to a science. (Hey, adults seem to scrutinize kids a lot, so I might as well evaluate them!)

Rob just walked into my room, took one look at my toweled head, and ruptured into laughing, �Ahahahaha! You look like an Arab!!!�

G: Dome, I feel the love. O_O

Anyway, I handed in a few more papers I did at lunch, and one on the KKK that I exhausted about 14 minutes on. And, of course, stick various cute phraseology in there and they eat it for breaky. A�s on everything. God, school is so adorable at times like that. It makes one pleased to be so cunning-

G: You mean �evil��

Mo: Yeah, whatever.

I�ve been receiving a lotta crap lately bout mah colors. It normally doesn�t nuisance me, but now it is. I saw a depiction the other day, took a snap shot of it and trapped it in my brain� it was a picture of a boy, about my age, with a gray t-shirt on and two black stripes over his eyes. Across his chest it said in messy handwriting, �He diD NoT bLess mE with coLoR.�

I don�t deem myself to be cursed of colorblindness, just� inauspicious? - Actually I rather like being diverse. It is no disparity to me, plus I like seeing things others don�t. I don�t need the same colors� right? It�s just annoying, when everybody immediately starts asking me �What color is this what color is that�, as if I hadn�t played that one before. (And I really hate it when I get a color right or they notice that I know what color something is and they go 'How do you know??' I just know sometimes, okay?!? I can't explain it! Kind of like how you know when some one has red hair, or when some one's blushing...) It gets kind of old after so many years, you know? I already fucking recognize I�m colorblind, and now you do too, so stop disheartening me about it, or treating me like some freak of nature!

Do you even know what it feels like when somebody says �Do you see that man over there? The one in the red shirt?� and you just have to guess? Don�t make it any worse for me, damn it.

Ah, you see what happened? The pissy moods of my surroundings have rubbed off. Baaaaaaaaad.

I must continue my perpetual search for the source of the hypnotism caused by the magnetic glow of thy computer monitor. Shalom.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out