Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The psychology of the irritating piss hole

2003-03-24

9:46 p.m.

I feel like: bored. boared. board. bord. b-screw it.
Stuck in my head: "Sheena is a punk rocker" - ramones
Thinking about: Why they named me Mo... when.... I'm a chick? Er... forget it.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


The never-ending sibling battle� Will it ever be resolved? Fuck no!

It really pisses me off how some families can just get along so well. They can do stuff for one another, and be nice, and whatever, but I can�t! WHY?!

I stopped asking myself that question a long time ago. It�s useless� and it�s because of him. What? Don�t think I�m serious?

I�ve really tried every other answer! Ever since the kid was born I�ve questioned myself, wondering how I can improve myself to get along with him better, or understand him, or to be nicer to him� and now I�ve given up. I understand that the 6th grader has, er, problems� and I really give him credit for that, but it still doesn�t work out because HE will never fess up and try to improve himself or be better to me.

Part of that is the way he was raised� Sorry, Shea, but with kid #2 you did a bang up job.

Did you know he has never apologized for ANYTHING for real even once? I mean really apologized� you know, like when you come speeding around a corner and bonk into somebody, giving them a bloody nose or something. Any normal person would feel terrible!! They�d try to help out and make sure the person knows that they sincerely regret doing that stupid thing. (Okay so maybe that exact situation hasn�t really happened lately but)

My younger brother wouldn�t! How sick is that? I know exactly what he�d do. He�d get that �oh shit I�m in trouble� look on his face and quickly say in a quick, high pitch voice �I�m sorry I�m sorry I�m sorry!!!� As if the poor person was going to beat him to a bloody pulp if he didn�t say that.

It�s just words to him. Like when you were little and your mother made you say you were sorry to somebody for something little and you just crossed your arms and wrinkled up your nose, and muttered �sorry� in a small, agitated voice�

Usually people grow out of that, but not my brother.

It�s just �little� things like that that bug me, and make it so we don�t get along. I�m not one of those mean sisters who go around screaming and yelling. I hardly ever scream and yell at Tim, nor put him down, or call him names or anything. I take him places, sometimes let him hang out with my friends, let him be a little show-off-y when he has a friend over, and even buy him stuff with what little lunch money I have left. I�m a good sister, right?

G: Hey, Mo, why don�t you just kill him?

Oh, and by the way, Kangaroo Jack is a really really stupid movie. I took Tim and his friend, Kurtis to see it (not that there was any gratitude)� but anyway, it�s a really lame movie.

And there�s yet, another thing you shouldn�t go wasting your eight bucks on.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out