Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Screw mankind... I'll take the first path

2003-03-18

5:01 p.m.

I feel like: stressed
Stuck in my head: "Swing" - All American Rejects
Thinking about: My social hierarchy


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I hate how I have to sit here listening to my obnoxiously loud little brother feed all that bull shit to Shea. Almost everything he says is an obvious sick lie� and it�s equally disgusting how she feeds it. She laughs and comments and praises him, so he just lies more� for the attention and affection I guess. It�s mostly nothing he lies about� stories from school� things he supposedly said to teachers or people� things he didn�t really do or say�

Why do people lie? Is it because they fear being rejected or embarrassed? It�s beyond me. Life is a constant search for truth, so why do humans insist on making that exploration harder on each other?

There�s this constant teetering balance between fulfilling your own life to it�s fullest so you can make the most enjoyable experience out of it, and directing your energy towards bettering mankind and others. If only we could synchronize�

I usually try not to think about these things� although I can�t help they come. It drags me down to this incessant feeling of hopelessness� because I know there�s nothing I can do.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out