Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Blink. Nod. Okay. Hmm.

2002-12-07

8:12 a.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Thursday. I'm sitting there minding my own business, watching the Fairly Odd Parents or something like that, when Dacey calls...

"Lauryn! Guess what, my bus driver rammed into a car! It was awesome! We were sitting there for like an hour though while the cops came... but still... It was about time!"

I blinked a bit... Cool...

Then my little brother calls from school...

"Lauryn! Grandpa forgot to pick me up! Hurry n call him n tell him to come!"

...well it's only been 15 minutes since your school ended kid... god... but whatever.

Sure enough. Grandpa's not home.

So I shrug... n figure yawn lil bro will show up eventually. Back to the cartoons...

But then Tim shows up.

????

"It's okay... he didn't forget me..."

Well duh kid.

"...he was stuck in traffic for like an hour while the cops came to the scene of this crazy bus wreck..."

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out