Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The attack of the Cheese Grater

2002-10-23

8:26 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Tyler won't tell me his middle name... somehow he conned me into telling him mine. Poo!

G: ^.^ I'll bet it's Roberto hehe.

Programming is still going pretty crappy. Ryan spends the whole time restarting my computer, so even when I try to learn something, it doesn't happen. I hate you Ryan... I really do hate you. Words cannot describe...

How much I hate you.

G: Oh, sounds like my type of person!

L: Shut up Larry.

Report cards came in. I got all B's n C's. Crapper.

I got in a fight today... and I'm telling you... this school packs some pretty vicious cheese-graters. They're everywhere. Around every corner... just waiting to claim their next victum.

G: don don don...

I can't really think of anything else interesting to say, so I'll close off with lyrics:

A grizzly scene on my electron beam

Told a story about human rights

Well all the kings horses

and all the kings men

Had a riot for 2 days and nights

Well the city exploded

but the gates wouldn't open

So the company asked him to quit

Now everybody's equal just don't measure it.

WELL Hanson did it to Hester

And Mark David did it to John

And maybe Jack did it to Marylin

But he did it to South Vietnam

For beauty and glory

For money love and country

Now everybody's doing it

Don't do that to me.

Well I don't know what stopped Jesus Christ

From turning every hungry stone into bread

And I don't remember hearing how Moses reacted

When the innocent first born sons lay dead

Well I guess God was a lot more demonstrive

Back when he flamboyantly parted the sea

Now everybody's prayin

G&L: Don't pray on me.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out