Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Damn you school!!!

2002-07-04

12:39 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


School school school� why why why�

I don�t know whether to be excited and grateful that it�s almost back, or to be infuriated and dejected. I�m anxious to get back with all my old friends again and see what classes and teachers I�ll be assigned, but I know after about a week the old school rhythm will settle once more. Year after year, it�s the same routine.

Jeremy called me the other day, and I thought he was a different Jeremy so I proceeded to yell at him in relation to one fixation or another until I realized it was he. I need caller ID.

What do you think Larry?

G: I think you have to go to school, and I get to stay home and watch Loony Tunes all day.

L: Thanks, Larry. You�re a real pal. -_-

G: But really, school won�t be that bad this year! It�s high school now! A new beginning! A reincarnation is in store for you! ^_^

L: Yeah right! It�s high school now! I have to actually put effort into it!

G: Oh come on, it�ll be easy! As long as you keep up any endeavor�

L: I know, I know, it�s not the work� It�s the getting up part! -_-

G: ^_^

L: Oh, forget you and your Loony Tunes�

G: Gotta love that coyote!

L: Oh, well, I guess I�ll just sleep through my first classes like I did last year.

G: Did you read your MANGO book yet?

L: Hell no!

G: You only have like one week�

L: I know, I�ll just read spark-notes on it! ^__^

G: Good idea!

L: Stupid House On Mango Street�

G: So we�re going to go see signs after this?

L: Correction! I�M going to see signs. You get to stay home.

G: O_O Say what now?

L: Don�t you remember what happened when I took you to Lilo and Stitch?

G: Those kids liked popcorn!

L: Not in their hair�

G: v_v

L:� Oh fine, you can come�

G: Yay! ^ . ^ Just don�t forget to tell me when a scary part�s going to come�

G: And remember the popcorn!

DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out