Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Too much to think about.

Thursday, Sept. 04, 2003

4:14 a.m.

I feel like: Alert.
Stuck in my head: "We're not sorry if we tricked you."
Thinking about: Finding some more cereal.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


This is definitely my favorite layout of the ones I've made so far. Notice how the scroll bar is on the left instead of the right.... in order to do that I put this weird flipping code, but everything got flipped! And all these weird things too... like my ending punctuations after each line appear at the beginning, and my forward button goes back while my back button goes forward. Oh well.

Things to fix:

- Weird flip flopped punctuation thing

- The bottom rose is fuzzy; needs more resolution

- Fix fonts and colors of things

- Back/forward buttons: change and flip

- Create archive page

- Needs "DJshorty" title

- change scroll crossbones dividers to something

And I think I acctually saved the html for the last layout... I should stick all my html's somewhere and stop deleting them cuz people are always asking...

And yes, it is 4:30 in the morning, and yes I do have school tomorrow-er-today. In three hours.

I've been up since around 2:30 like an insomniac. I think it might have something to do with those cheerios I ate before bed, and yet my stomach is starving.

...so I got this bug bite, from some flying thing when I was walkin round the mountain Monday. My hand is swollen still and it itches and burns like nothing. It's not the end of the world... exactly.

By the way, instead of reading this you should go rent and watch "My So Called Life". It's cool... people who go around reading random people's diaries would like it.

My school is depressed. At lunch I looked around to notice tons of people gathered together and crying. Apparently we've lost one, and the people who knew him took it hard. The most horrible thing was having to walk through the hallways hearing little snippits of everybody's conversation - on the same exact subject. Everybody was talking about it. "I heard he was like..." "I think he was that one kid with the..." "I heard his name was..." "Some people were saying that he just..." "Well I heard that it happend like..."

Yeah, walking down the hall and just slightly listening would make anyone's brain throb.

I won't get to sleep tonight. Well, if I do, it will be at 5:45... and that's only because my alarm goes off at 6:00. I hate you, Irony.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out