Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

A excert from an irritating math class

Monday, Aug. 25, 2003

3:01 p.m.

I feel like: good
Stuck in my head: dunno
Thinking about: must go pick up tim n 2 min.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Written at 9:16 this morning. 2nd period. Honors Algebra II.

"Maier. The teacher you loe to hate. So far we've spent the first half hour of class figuing out who will be a representative for our class in the house of school representatives. In most classes, it's like a punishment... but half of my class wants to do it for some odd reason. Mair thinks this is halarious so he's going to send all of them for his own amusement.

"...but of course he can only send 2 at a time so now they're writing a whole new constitution...hmm...

"I think Maier wears the same pants everyday. I'm going to start an inquiry and find out.

"Great. So I got a good 2 hours of homework tonight. Maier thinks this is also soooo damn halarious. Why do people insist on torturing each other so? Why do we do this to ourselves? This is a concept beyond me..."

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out