Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Inspiration's getting hard to fake it

2003-02-21

6:45 p.m.

I feel like: lazy
Stuck in my head: "motivation" - sum41.... but that's just a coincidence.
Thinking about: not being not motivated


dfghfghfhgfghfg


It�s amazing how miserably slow the years before 16 go. I�ve always said never to tell a teenager that these are the best years of their life� cuz�man, they�d go right home and kill themselves.

The days seem so predictable, and hardly progressive. Every week I get some bad grades and then some good grades� and every week I have some fun, and have some boredom. Nothing new. Nothing interesting. I even have a complaining schedule:

Monday � I complain that it�s Monday

Tuesday � I complain about basketball practice

Wednesday � I complain about my teachers

Thursday � I complain about my homework

Friday � I complain that I�m bored

Saturday � I complain about my basketball game

Sunday � I complain that the next day is Monday

I�m bored by the way.

I�ve decided I desperately need some sort of activity to get me out of the house more� I tried basketball, but that obviously didn�t work out� So I�ve decided to take a martial arts. I haven�t fully picked out which kind I want though. Actually, I really wanted the one where you got to learn to use numchucks(sp) and swords and throwing stars and other dangerous sharp things� but the only academy for that I found is in Rio Rancho(about fourty five minutes away). It�s probably too expensive anyway� so I guess it�s either Tae Kwon Do or Karate�. Or� Kung Fu! Yeah! Then I could know Kung Fu!

Oh yeah, I should sign up for rock climbing too. I�m already pretty damn good at that� and I also should get more music lessons for more guitar or piano�

Gawd now I�m all motivated. I hate it when that happens� because then you feel bad when you don�t actually get it done. I always get all motivated right before I go to sleep, like that�s gonna help me! Must be a surge of adrenaline or something� I do so like my sleep ^ . ^

�and X-men. I like X-men too.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out